RSS

Vacation Make-Up

02 Sep

I’m currently having a blast in Sri Lanka (how sad that I check my blog even on holiday) to celebrate my mom’s 50th. It’s our first trip as a family since V was 4 months old, when we went to the Maldives.

After 2 years of almost no holidays, except for the World Cup Groupie thing, it seems like I’m getting a bit of my overdue vacation share. I’ll be back with lots of interesting stuff on Kerala (July trip), Delhi (August trip) and Sri Lanka (September trip) next week. Before you get too envious, these are extremely brief breaks, 2-5 days, mostly with a 3 year old in tow.

 

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Vacation Make-Up

  1. tracey

    September 7, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I would have NO idea what those places would really be like… They’re so far from where I am that it’s crazy expensive to think about. Please post pictures!!

     
    • nmaha

      September 7, 2011 at 7:30 am

      Hi Tracy, I was probably just posting pictures when you were writing this comment! The weird part, this is first time I have ever posted pictures here. Telepathy? 🙂

       
  2. Sanjana

    September 6, 2011 at 7:47 am

    enjoyyy! 🙂

     
    • nmaha

      September 6, 2011 at 5:47 pm

      I did, a little too much and now it’s difficult to come back to the real world 🙂

       

Let me know what you think. It means a lot more to me than you'll ever know .

 
